Technology Department


    Melissa Volcskai

    Director of Instructional Technology Integration and Curricular Innovation

    (610) 377-4490 ext. 1534


    Nicole Bjorkman                        

    Network Analyst

    (610) 377-4490 ext 1522      


    Stephen Kalbach

    Network Analyst

    (610) 377-4490 ext 1521


    The Information Technology Department strives to create an infrastructure that supports the curriculum and administrative objectives of the Lehighton Area School District, assisting all students and staff in research, communication, and learning.