Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Jeremy Glaush
Board President
Term Ends: December 2027
jglaush@lehighton.org
Heather Neff
Board Vice President
Term Ends: December 2027
hneff@lehighton.org

 

 

 
Barbara Bowes
Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2025
bbowes@lehighton.org
Joy Beers
Board Member
Term Ends: December 2025
jbeers@lehighton.org

 

 

 
 
Richard R. Beltz
Board Member
Term Ends: December 2025
rbeltz@lehighton.org
Sean Gleaves
Board Member
Term Ends: December 2027
sgleaves@lehighton.org

 

 

 
 
Zac Hunter
Board Member
Term Ends: December 2027
zhunter@lehighton.org
Kerry Sittler
Board Member
Term Ends: December 2025
ksittler@lehighton.org

 

 

 
April Walker
Board Member
Term Ends: December 2027
awalker@lehighton.org
Jack Corby
Acting Superintendent
jcorby@lehighton.org

 

 

 
 
Atty. Jeffrey Sultanik
Partner/Solicitor
Fox Rothschild LLP
10 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
P.O. Box 3001
Blue Bell, PA 19422-3001
jsultanik@foxrothschild.com
(610)397-6515